play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zamann Specialist Cars

At Zamann Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zamann Specialist Cars

Zamann Specialist Cars
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealership.

    By Andrew K on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car dealership. Friendly, helpful, great selection of cars and excellent prices. I will definitely be going back and recommending to others.


  • 5

    Easy to do business with

    By Liam B on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish it was easy to do business with. Honest about the car and sorted out extra stuff. Finally a dealer I'd look to buy from again.


  • 5

    Purchase of new car.

    By Elaine A on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and quick and carried out everything that was agreed. Would have no hesitation in recommended Zamann Specialist cars. Elaine. North Yorkshire.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Nigel O on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with car, would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Innie K on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service,great cars and excellent prices.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Jason B on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the service received, very good communication, no faults and brilliant showroom !


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Emily J on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    fantastic service very helpful and friendly, the would definitely buy from Zamann's in the future.


  • 5

    Recommend this dealer

    By Laurie B on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excollect customer service brilliant car goto lots of extras in the car for a cheaper price than anywhere else.


  • 5

    Very good

    By SUE N on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car in June - No issues, this Dealer was very straight forward to deal with no hard sales tactics, would recommend a visit the Sales Garage is impressive.


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Paul O on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very fairly priced quality car, great experience with no issues at all about putting things right with one issue that I had since owing the car. Lovely friendly people, who were straight forward and a pleasure to deal with. The was delivered to me in briliant condition.Would happily deal with them again


‹ Prev Next ›