play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zamann Specialist Cars

At Zamann Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zamann Specialist Cars

Zamann Specialist Cars
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Paul O on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very fairly priced quality car, great experience with no issues at all about putting things right with one issue that I had since owing the car. Lovely friendly people, who were straight forward and a pleasure to deal with. The was delivered to me in briliant condition.Would happily deal with them again


  • 5

    Good service & Communication

    By PAIGE H on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic place to buy a car from. Customer service is excellent. Couldn't have asked for more. The team can not do enough for you.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Adnan Q on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with, would reccomened to anyone well worth a visit to Zamanns showroom. Thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!!

    By Thomas H on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great service will buy again in future many thanks Thomas


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Suhail M on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been buying cars for awhile now from zamaan specialist cars. The staff are trustworthy, reliable and above all deliver on there promises. There is always a good choice of cars available and the price is always right. I recently bought a stunning bmw the car is loaded with extras and has unique one of features it should have cost me a lot more than what I payed!! but they always look after me and gave me good deal. Really happy with my purchase thank you Hassan and the staff at zamaan specialist cars.


  • 5

    BMW 1 SERIES

    By Peter W on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the vehicle advertised and was impressed by the quality of the images, description, the open nature of the fact it was a cat d, and how little there was to be concerned about in this regard. Rang them up and asked several questions which were answered. Arranged to meet and looked at the car. I was impressed with the level of repair and didn't notice anything major that would suggest it's was repaired. There was an issue with the v5c not being present, but was assured that when he gets some vehicles, they sometimes come without them and to apply for a new v5 using a v62. I can confirm I got the new v5 and the car is registered in my name as promised. After driving the new car for a month, I can say I am very pleased with it and can recommend buying from this dealer to anyone. Would not have bought a car of this quality, age and low milage for anywhere near what I payed!


  • 5

    First class dealer.

    By Terry S on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Whilst on holiday I saw a particular car I'd been after for a while. I phoned Zamann and we ageed a deal. I gave a modest deposit to reserve a car I'd only seen on the trader. When I came to view it I was not disappointed the car was as good. if not better than described. I am delighted with my purchase and when In future I come to change up, as I often do, I will look to Zamann to meet my needs.


  • 5

    Toyota Hilux Pickup

    By Kathleen M on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was very good. The vehicle was as advertised. Good communication throughout. Showroom was clean and tidy and nice to have a walk round.


  • 5

    Great communication and great service

    By Andrew S on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish! Supberb communication! A pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Fantastic, brilliant service

    By Stacey M on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly rate this garage if your looking for good quality vehicles. The staff were very welcoming and provided brilliant service, we were very well looked after. The car was in fantastic condition and I was very happy with my purchase! Will defiantly be back in the future :)