play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zamann Specialist Cars

At Zamann Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zamann Specialist Cars

Zamann Specialist Cars
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 very good

    By Taz M on 14 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a bmw 1 series from Zamanns , no problems at all and the service was remarkable.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anita P on 27 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish would definitely buy from this garage again


  • 5

    I would recommend Zamann Specialist Cars

    By Tim C on 05 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW from Zamann Specialist cars and the buying experience was excellent' they prepared the car to an excellent standard and made the purchase both fast and easy. I would recommend the company to my friends - I travelled from London to purchase the car.


  • 5

    Amazing Service !

    By Dennis G on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent range of cars, Received fantastic service throughout my recent purchase, Very helpful team and would fully recommend this garage


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Ed P on 26 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought my first car from Zamann Specialist cars, and from start to finish, the process was fantastic. Great communication, car was exactly as described and I wouldn't hesitate using them again in the future.


  • 5

    Honest People

    By Arshad B on 10 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I wish my review is about a prestige Range Rover or BMW, but unfortunately its about a Peugeot 308. However after I bought it, I noticed it had a few problems, I rang up to arrange for them to fix, I came down and no questions asked, they fixed it. They also gave me brilliant hospitality throughout whilst waiting. Thank you!


  • 5

    Amazing worth 6 STARS!!

    By Sarah W on 06 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The service I received is worth 6 stars any day!!! They were always, especially the member of staff I dealt with; very helpful, reassuring, provided excellent communication and regular updates, went the extra mile on every aspect of the sale and its obvious to me they strive for positive customer experience . Very pleased with every aspect, can not fault in any way and I would definitely recommend Zamann Cars also delivery was provided for 4 hours away so there is no restrictions when it comes to your location. Thank you again and shall be in touch for my next new car in the future!!


  • 5

    Excellent service immaculate car

    By Ebony C on 30 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very responsive to emails and requests and very good value for money. Car is exactly as on images if not better. Very modern business with friendly approachable knowledgable staff. We drove miles to get there and it was well worth it. My daughter left something behind and staff member went above and beyond to send it back foc the next day. Thankyou very much would definitly recommend


  • 5

    Been back again

    By Mark S on 07 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant patient understanding nothing was too much trouble even when I realised I'd bought with my heart rather than my head was only too happy to help me


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Simon J on 25 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really good experience at buying a car from this garage . No pressure or sales tactics,just straight with you and would recommend to buy from . Thanks