play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zamann Specialist Cars

At Zamann Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zamann Specialist Cars

Zamann Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 very good

    By Taz M on 14 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a bmw 1 series from Zamanns , no problems at all and the service was remarkable.


  • 5

    Highly recommend, the deal and service was 100%

    By David W on 18 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top class service puts other garages to shame! Im very happy with my car and the deal I got with it, plus the after service has been spot on. I look at reviews when buying but do not leave them but I have in this case as I can highly recommend this garage


  • 5

    Excellent customer service 10/10

    By Shazad A on 05 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    An efficient and very friendly service from the small team at Zamann Cars. Very impressed and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Untrustworthy and dishonest!

    By Simon J on 10 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Do not buy an expensive car from these people.When you walk through the door nice and friendly, but if you have a problem that soon changes. I bought a 4 series Bmw that was just under 2 years old. Within the first 3 months I had to take it back 3 times due to the parking sensors not working, one of the car horns missing the cigarette lighter wires been cut away and still doesn’t work . On one occasion the Car stopped dead on a major roundabout, turns out the car had also had a rear crash and all the wiring to the battery had been cut and reconnected with tape and brackets holding the battery wasn’t properly installed and was loose from incorrect fitting . After all this they assured me that they’d repaired everything but it failed its first Mot due to the motor and wiring for the headlight washers were missing , they been cut away, the right headlight was incorrectly fitted and when they took it out to refit they found that the front chassis member had been cut away making the c


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anita P on 27 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish would definitely buy from this garage again


  • 5

    I would recommend Zamann Specialist Cars

    By Tim C on 05 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW from Zamann Specialist cars and the buying experience was excellent' they prepared the car to an excellent standard and made the purchase both fast and easy. I would recommend the company to my friends - I travelled from London to purchase the car.


  • 5

    Amazing Service !

    By Dennis G on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent range of cars, Received fantastic service throughout my recent purchase, Very helpful team and would fully recommend this garage


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Ed P on 26 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought my first car from Zamann Specialist cars, and from start to finish, the process was fantastic. Great communication, car was exactly as described and I wouldn't hesitate using them again in the future.


  • 5

    Honest People

    By Arshad B on 10 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I wish my review is about a prestige Range Rover or BMW, but unfortunately its about a Peugeot 308. However after I bought it, I noticed it had a few problems, I rang up to arrange for them to fix, I came down and no questions asked, they fixed it. They also gave me brilliant hospitality throughout whilst waiting. Thank you!


  • 5

    Amazing worth 6 STARS!!

    By Sarah W on 06 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The service I received is worth 6 stars any day!!! They were always, especially the member of staff I dealt with; very helpful, reassuring, provided excellent communication and regular updates, went the extra mile on every aspect of the sale and its obvious to me they strive for positive customer experience . Very pleased with every aspect, can not fault in any way and I would definitely recommend Zamann Cars also delivery was provided for 4 hours away so there is no restrictions when it comes to your location. Thank you again and shall be in touch for my next new car in the future!!